Sonoran Sun - SW 711

max occupancy 4/ 1 BDRM (2 adults and 2 children)
Fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, fitness room, cable TV and easy ocean access. Restaurant, convenience store, sports bar, aquabar, tennis court, BBQ grills area & gallery store. COME AND OPEN YOUR PATIO DOOR TO PARADISE!!Sonoran Sun Resort is the ultimate in luxury beachfront and ocean view Rocky Point condos! You will enjoy a full service spa, beachfront swimming pools, Jacuzzis and scrumptious restaurant on site. Take advantage of the resort's close access to the area's most popular ocean spot, Sandy Beach, and spend a day in the sand. Or you can lounge by the beautiful blue pool and swim up to the bar for a refreshing drink while you take in the tranquil ocean views
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 01/01/2018 02/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$139.99
2
Regular Season 03/01/2018 03/04/2018 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Peak Season 03/05/2018 03/11/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Regular Season 03/12/2018 03/18/2018 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Peak Season 03/19/2018 03/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Holiday 03/29/2018 03/31/2018 $229.99 3
Peak Season 04/01/2018 04/07/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Regular Season 04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Holiday 05/25/2018 05/27/2018 $229.99 3
Peak Season 05/28/2018 07/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Off Peak 08/01/2018 08/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$139.99
2
Peak Season 08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Regular Season 09/03/2018 09/13/2018 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Peak Season 09/14/2018 09/16/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$179.99
2
Regular Season 09/17/2018 11/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Off Peak 12/01/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$139.99
2
Average Rating: 4.78 (9 Ratings)
7
2
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
Turn hot water on in units prior to use. Replace bed frames in my unit and the unit above.
ok
First time at Sonoran Sun and it was a very nice vacation. We will come back in the future!
Loved the installation, amazing views from my balcony.
Check in was great.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master bedroomKingTV w/DVDTub/ShowerPLASMA TV
Master bathroomTub/Shower
Kitchen
Dining room
Living roomTV w/DVDQUEEN SOFA BED / PLASMA TV
Master closet
Balcony
Hallway
Laundry