Princesa De Peñasco - D 404

max occupancy 4/ 1 BDRM (2 adults and 2 children)
Princesa de Peñasco has been very carefully laid out to maximize the views and create the feeling of a luxurious, private enclave. Yet, it’s only minutes from Peñasco’s restaurants, shops and nightlife. This condo is generously sized to accommodate at least two people in the one bedroom with a king bed, and it also has a sofa/sleeper in the living room for two additional people. It has a fully equipped kitchen, laundry room and 42-inch flat screen smart TV with blue Ray, Netflix and YouTube.  It has everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay, including daily maid service.
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 01/01/2019 02/28/2019 Sun-Thu
$99.99
Fri-Sat
$109.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/01/2019 03/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/11/2019 03/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/16/2019 03/22/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/23/2019 03/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/01/2019 04/17/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 04/18/2019 04/20/2019 $189.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 04/21/2019 04/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/28/2019 05/23/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 05/24/2019 05/26/2019 $189.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 05/27/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$99.99
Fri-Sat
$109.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/02/2019 09/12/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 09/13/2019 09/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/16/2019 11/06/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 11/07/2019 11/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 11/11/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$109.99
Fri-Sat
$129.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 12/01/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$99.99
Fri-Sat
$109.99
2
Average Rating: 4.67 (6 Ratings)
4
2
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
It could have been a better experience if the restaurant had people out by the pool and beach area taking drink/food orders. I would have totally purchased more if I had been approached on the beach or at the pool.
None
nice place , nice views and great beach , will stay there again

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTV
Master bathroomTub/Shower
Balcony
Living roomSofa SleeperTV w/DVDQueen Sofa Sleeper
Dining room
Laundry room
Kitchen
Hall
Master closet