Sonoran Sun - SW 114

max occupancy 4/ 1 BDRM (2 adults and 2 children)

A cozy 1 bedroom 1 bath ground floor ocean front condo. This condo has easy access to the pool, beach, work out room, and resturaunt/bar. Updated top to bottom 3/11. This condo has a king pillow top in bed room and a queen pull out in living room, 2 flat screen TV.'s, ceiling fans, and a fully equipped kitchen with all the comforts of home. The swim up snack bar is convieniently located within the pool with great food and an awsome happy hour. The resorts courtyard has the convienience of a fully equipped work out room, resturaunt/bar, convienience store, sales office, and lobby staffed with the best management company in Rocky Point. 

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 01/01/2019 02/28/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/01/2019 03/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/11/2019 03/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/16/2019 03/22/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/23/2019 03/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/01/2019 04/17/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 04/18/2019 04/20/2019 $249.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 04/21/2019 04/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/28/2019 05/23/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 05/24/2019 05/26/2019 $249.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 05/27/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/02/2019 09/12/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 09/13/2019 09/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/16/2019 11/06/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 11/07/2019 11/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 11/11/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 12/01/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$119.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Average Rating: 4.88 (24 Ratings)
21
3
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
was very nice.
Really enjoyed my stay at the Sonora Sun other than the food. Also waiting for my $200 deposit to be returned.
I called the property in advance to see which available ground floor units had Netflix. Front desk very helpful with this. Netflix in units is a must for us now. ,as always extremely satisfied and had a great trip!
See you next year!
Will come back again, we had a really nice time at Sonora Sun Resort.
My favorite place when I visit rocky point by a lot. Thank u guys!!
Very happy with our stay
Overall an excellent experience.
Loved the ground floor view, loved the swim up bar and most important, loved the resort.
service at the restaurant was great, also was the staff
it was great!!!! definitely coming back to stay again!!! :-)
The housekeepers keep the unit very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTV w/DVDPLASMA TV
Kitchen
Dining room
Living roomSOFA SLEEPER QUEEN
Master closet
Terrace
Bathroom
Hallway
Kitchen closet
Laundry room