Princesa De Peñasco - E 504

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM (6 adults and 2 children)
Princesa de Peñasco has been very carefully laid out to maximize the views and create the feeling of a luxurious, private enclave. Yet, it’s only minutes from Peñasco’s restaurants, shops and nightlife. Apartments are generously sized to accommodate four people in two bedrooms with queen beds and private baths, and have a sofa/sleeper for two additional people. They have fully equipped kitchens, laundry room and TV/VCR. Rentals have everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay, including daily maid service.
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 01/01/2018 02/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$229.99
Fri-Sat
$249.99
2
Regular Season 03/01/2018 03/04/2018 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$259.99
2
Peak Season 03/05/2018 03/11/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Regular Season 03/12/2018 03/18/2018 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$259.99
2
Peak Season 03/19/2018 03/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Holiday 03/29/2018 03/31/2018 $419.99 3
Peak Season 04/01/2018 04/07/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Regular Season 04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$259.99
2
Holiday 05/25/2018 05/27/2018 $419.99 3
Peak Season 05/28/2018 07/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Off Peak 08/01/2018 08/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$229.99
Fri-Sat
$249.99
2
Peak Season 08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Regular Season 09/03/2018 09/13/2018 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$259.99
2
Peak Season 09/14/2018 09/16/2018 Sun-Thu
$259.99
Fri-Sat
$319.99
2
Regular Season 09/17/2018 11/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$259.99
2
Off Peak 12/01/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$229.99
Fri-Sat
$249.99
2
Average Rating: 4.8 (10 Ratings)
8
2
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
My family and I had a wonderful vacation staying at La Princesa Penasco, everything was great and hopefully we look forward to going back. The pools, the unit, the personnel everything was great.
we look forward to going back and staying at Princessa
I absolutely loved it and would go again!
Good food at a reasonable price ( Colin´s Cantina)

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTub/Shower
Guest bedroom 2QueenShower
Guest bedroom 3Queen
Master bathroomTub/Shower
Guest bathroom 2Shower
LaundryWasher and Dryer
Dining room
Balcony
Balcony 2nd floor
Kitchen
Living room
Stair way
Master closet
Guest closet 2
Guest closet 3