Princesa De Peñasco - E 307

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)
OCEANFRONT CONDO. RIGHT ON THE OCEAN, WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW. ONLY PEOPLE 25 YEARS OR OLDER ALLOWED IN THIS UNIT. FAMILIES W/CHILDREN WELCOME. 4 MAXIMUM AMOUNT OF GUESTS.Princesa de Peñasco has been very carefully laid out to maximize the views and create the feeling of a luxurious, private enclave. Yet, it’s only minutes from Peñasco’s restaurants, shops and nightlife. Apartments are generously sized to accommodate four people in two bedrooms with queen beds and private baths. They have fully equipped kitchens, laundry room and TV/DVD player. Rentals have everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay, including daily maid service.
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Regular Season 2016-2017 09/04/2017 11/30/2017 Sun-Thu
$134.00
Fri-Sat
$155.00
2
Off Peak Season 2016-2017 Off Peak Season 12/01/2017 12/31/2017 Sun-Thu
$127.00
Fri-Sat
$147.00
2
Off Peak 01/01/2018 02/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular Season 03/01/2018 03/04/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 03/05/2018 03/11/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 03/12/2018 03/18/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 03/19/2018 03/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Holiday 03/29/2018 03/31/2018 $249.99 3
Peak Season 04/01/2018 04/07/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Holiday 05/25/2018 05/27/2018 $249.99 3
Peak Season 05/28/2018 07/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Off Peak 08/01/2018 08/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Peak Season 08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 09/03/2018 09/13/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 09/14/2018 09/16/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 09/17/2018 11/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Off Peak 12/01/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Average Rating: 5 (8 Ratings)
8
0
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
Great location and great place had lots of fun,clean and very peacefull place
used happy hour but heard great things about it would have gone to 2 for 1 burger night Monday Colin´s
Making a reservation through Sea Side Vacation Rentals on line was so easy. With just a few questions, my wife & I then contacted the owners about renting the Condo on Sandy Beach. The owners of the Condo put our minds at ease answering all of our questions. We stayed 5 fabulous days in a 2 bedroom Condo facing the waters of the Sea of Cortez for only $445.00. It's as comfortable as home, except you have this great Ocean Front View. We also got to walk on the beach everyday. The resort was well maintained and the personnel at the resort were friendly and helpful. On our next trip down to Puerto Penasco, we will be renting from Sea Side Rentals and will stay for more than a week. Thanks to all parties involved.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingShower
bedroom 2QueenShower
Master bathroom
bathroom 2
Master closet
closet 2
Laundry
Balcony
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Hall closet