Princesa De Peñasco - B 503

max occupancy 10/ 3 BDRM (6 adults and 4 children)
 MAX.10 PPL (6 Adults, 4 Children under 12). King, King, 2 sets of Bunk Beds, Sleeper Sofa. Princesa de Peñasco has been very carefully laid out to maximize the views and create the feeling of a luxurious, private enclave. Yet, it’s only minutes from Peñasco’s restaurants, shops and nightlife. Apartments are generously sized to accommodate four people in two bedrooms with queen beds and private baths, and have a sofa/sleeper for two additional people. They have fully equipped kitchens, laundry room and TV/VCR. This rental has everything you need for an enjoyable, relaxing stay, including daily maid service. This condo ROCKS!  
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 01/01/2019 02/28/2019 Sun-Thu
$209.99
Fri-Sat
$219.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/01/2019 03/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/11/2019 03/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/16/2019 03/22/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/23/2019 03/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/01/2019 04/17/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 04/18/2019 04/20/2019 $369.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 04/21/2019 04/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 04/28/2019 05/23/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 05/24/2019 05/26/2019 $369.99 3
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 05/27/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$209.99
Fri-Sat
$219.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/02/2019 09/12/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 09/13/2019 09/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 09/16/2019 11/06/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 11/07/2019 11/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$239.99
Fri-Sat
$279.99
2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 11/11/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$219.99
Fri-Sat
$229.99
2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 12/01/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$209.99
Fri-Sat
$219.99
2
Average Rating: 4.9 (10 Ratings)
9
1
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
Thank you for your assistance
It was a group of 40 guest and we all had a great time at this resort. Thank you for the wonderful vacation. Food at the Restaurant was delicious, we tried probably everything from the menu even though we brought a lot of food to cook ourselves we would go get a daily snack of the bacon wrapped shrimp or the bacon wrapped onion rings, we tried the appetizer platters as well, everything was yummy!
I been going every year since 2009 and all the time it has been the Princesa de Penasco....Love your condos. I was there in this pass weekend and planning to go again in two , months JUNE 2013 WILL BE BACK!

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVTub/Shower
Guest bedroom 1KingTV w/DVDShower
Guest bedroom 22 Twin Bunk
Laundry room
Living RoomSofa SleeperTV w/DVD & VCRQueen Sofa Sleeper
Master bathroomTub/Shower
Guest bathroomShower
Master closet
Guest closet 1
Guest closet 2
Dining room
Kitchen
Balcony
Balcony 2nd floor
Pantry
Stairway