Princesa De Peñasco - B 103

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM (4 adults and 2 children)
B 103 is one of the best kept secrets in Rocky Point! Professionally designed and maintained, park right next to the front door and enjoy the benefits of the ground floor. Spacious patio has 2 large tables and a weber grill along with being steps away from the hot tub, pool, volleyball area and beach. Enjoy premium king and queen beds along with Lazy boy sleeper sofa. Cooking and cleaning is a joy with upgraded appliances and utensils. Don't forget to sign the guest book as we care about your opinion and are always striving to make our condo the best one on the beach!
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Off Peak 01/01/2018 02/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Regular Season 03/01/2018 03/04/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 03/05/2018 03/11/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 03/12/2018 03/18/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 03/19/2018 03/28/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Holiday 03/29/2018 03/31/2018 $249.99 3
Peak Season 04/01/2018 04/07/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 04/08/2018 05/24/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Holiday 05/25/2018 05/27/2018 $249.99 3
Peak Season 05/28/2018 07/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Off Peak 08/01/2018 08/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Peak Season 08/31/2018 09/02/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 09/03/2018 09/13/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Peak Season 09/14/2018 09/16/2018 Sun-Thu
$149.99
Fri-Sat
$199.99
2
Regular Season 09/17/2018 11/30/2018 Sun-Thu
$139.99
Fri-Sat
$159.99
2
Off Peak 12/01/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$129.99
Fri-Sat
$149.99
2
Average Rating: 5 (6 Ratings)
6
0
0
0
0
Full name Message Text Rating
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTub/Shower
Guest bedroomQueenShower
LIVING ROOMSofa SleeperTV w/DVD & VCRQueen Sofa Sleeper
dinning room
Master BathroomTub/Shower
Terrace
Master closet
Guest BathroomShower
Kitchen
Laundry Room
Guest closet
Pantry